Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 11:45amFriends Together (meal in Church Hall)
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30amHoly Communion Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall) An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 4th October 2018 7:00pmHour of PrayerComprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 7th October 2018 9:00amHoly Communion BCPSpoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amService (with Baptisms)
Tuesday 9th October 2018 7:30pmMothers UnionIn St Paul's Centre Clapgate Lane
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30amHoly Communion Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall) An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 11th October 2018 7:00pmHour of PrayerComprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 14th October 2018 9:00amHoly Communion BCPSpoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amMorning Worship
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30amHoly Communion Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall) An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00amSt Paul's Ladies Coffee Morning in Church HallSt Paul's Centre. Clapgate Lane
Sunday 21st October 2018 9:00amHoly Communion BCPSpoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amAll Age Service Family Service
10:45amMorning Worship
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:30amHoly Communion Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall) An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Sunday 28th October 2018 9:00amHoly Communion BCPSpoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amHoly Communion
10:45amHoly Communion
10:45amHoly Communion
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30amHoly Communion Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall) An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family