<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amService (with Baptisms)
Tuesday 5th June 201811:45amFriends Together (meal in Church Hall)
Wednesday 6th June 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 7th June 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 10th June 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amMorning Worship
Tuesday 12th June 20187:30pmMothers Union
In St Paul's Centre Clapgate Lane
Wednesday 13th June 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 14th June 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 17th June 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amAll Age Service Family Service
10:45amMorning Worship
Wednesday 20th June 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 21st June 201810:00amSt Paul's Ladies Coffee Morning in Church Hall
St Paul's Centre. Clapgate Lane
7:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 24th June 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amHoly Communion
10:45amHoly Communion
10:45amHoly Communion
Wednesday 27th June 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 28th June 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
<< May 2018