<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 4th February 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amService (with Baptisms)
Tuesday 6th February 201811:45amFriends Together (meal in Church Hall)
Wednesday 7th February 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 8th February 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 11th February 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amMorning Worship
Tuesday 13th February 20187:30pmMothers Union
In St Paul's Centre Clapgate Lane
Wednesday 14th February 20189:30amAsh Wednesday Service with Paul School (in Church)
10:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 15th February 201810:00amSt Paul's Ladies Coffee Morning in Church Hall
St Paul's Centre. Clapgate Lane
7:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 18th February 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amAll Age Service Family Service
Monday 19th February 20187:00pmLent Course (St Matthews Highfield)
Wednesday 21st February 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
11:30amLent Course (St Paul Church Hall)
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
Thursday 22nd February 20187:00pmHour of Prayer
Comprising of Prayer Stations for you to visit individually, with the opportunity to light a candle.
The hour will commence and finish with gathered prayer and meditation.
(circumstances may result in the hour being a little shorter)
Sunday 25th February 20189:00amHoly Communion BCP
Spoken Service (no music).
Using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:45amHoly Communion
Monday 26th February 20187:00pmLent Course (St Matthews Highfield)
Wednesday 28th February 201810:30amHoly Communion
Arrive a little early to enjoy a tea, coffee and a chat
11:30amLent Course (St Paul Church Hall)
3:30pmWellspring (in Church Hall)
An opportunity to explore Christianity for all the family
<< January 2018